We are excited to announce that we have launched our new Hive Community! HiveNation will remain as an archive, but all new posts, discussions, and articles will be created on Hive Community. You can visit our new community at thehivecommunity.aerohive.com
Is it possible that the customer whose VHM you are managing in your Partner Admin is clicking the Remove button on the Monitor/Config page in 6.1r1? As of 6.1r1, this button will remove the device from HMOL, reset the config on the device and purge it from the Redirector. For more information, please see page 32 of the 6.1r1 New Features Guide which can be found here.