cannot be removed because it is still in use by Dashboard or Network Summary report

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 4 years ago
  • Answered
All, I've looked high and low and cannot find how to remove an old map. It throws the error above. When I check the Network Summary, there are no devices associated with it. Yet I can't get rid of it. What am I missing
Photo of Rick Harber

Rick Harber

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes
  • frustrated

Posted 4 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Andrew MacTaggart

Andrew MacTaggart, Champ

  • 483 Posts
  • 86 Reply Likes
if another user has added it to dashboard you will not be able to remove it until the other user account deselects it.